Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Shakhtar Donetsk FC

Résultats

23 Feb 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018

  • Match Dropdown AS Roma

    AS Roma

    vs

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLD
    • Away Form LWWDDL
    • Vs Shakhtar Donetsk Home LW
    • Home Form WWWWL
    • Away Form LWLWW
    • Vs AS Roma Home WL

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Thursday 23 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017