Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Atalanta FC

Résultats

23 Feb 2018

Sunday 25 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Juventus

    Juventus

    vs

    Atalanta

    Atalanta

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWW
    • Away Form WWWWWW
    • Vs Atalanta Home WWWW
    • Home Form DDWLLD
    • Away Form WWWW
    • Vs Juventus Home LLLL

Thursday 22 February 2018

Sunday 18 February 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    vs

    Atalanta

    Atalanta

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDWL
    • Away Form DWWDW
    • Vs Atalanta Home
    • Home Form DDWLLD
    • Away Form WWWW
    • Vs Borussia Dortmund Home

Saturday 10 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown FC Crotone

    FC Crotone

    vs

    Atalanta

    Atalanta

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWL
    • Away Form LDWLLL
    • Vs Atalanta Home L
    • Home Form DDWLLD
    • Away Form WWWW
    • Vs FC Crotone Home W

Sunday 4 February 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

Sunday 21 January 2018

Saturday 6 January 2018

Saturday 30 December 2017