Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Birmingham City FC

Résultats

11 Dec 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

  • Match Dropdown Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    vs

    Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLDW
    • Away Form DLLLL
    • Vs Queens Park Rangers Home LWLW
    • Home Form LDLWW
    • Away Form LLLDD
    • Vs Birmingham City Home WLWL

Saturday 9 December 2017

  • Match Dropdown Fulham

    Fulham

    vs

    Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLDD
    • Away Form LWLLWW
    • Vs Birmingham City Home LLDDW
    • Home Form LWLDW
    • Away Form DLLLL
    • Vs Fulham Home WWDDL

Monday 4 December 2017

  • Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    0 - 1

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    19:45

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 25 November 2017

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 4 November 2017

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017