Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Birmingham City FC

Résultats

21 May 2018

Sunday 6 May 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

Saturday 21 April 2018

Sunday 15 April 2018

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    2 - 0

    Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    12:00

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Saturday 31 March 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018