Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Birmingham City FC

Résultats

19 Aug 2017

Saturday 26 August 2017

  • Match Dropdown Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    vs

    Reading

    Reading

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWWL
    • Away Form LLWLD
    • Vs Reading Home LWWLW
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form LDDWL
    • Vs Birmingham City Home WLLWL

Friday 18 August 2017

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Saturday 12 August 2017

Tuesday 8 August 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017

Sunday 7 May 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Sunday 23 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017