Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Paris Saint-Germain FC

Résultats

15 Aug 2018

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Match Dropdown En Avant Guingamp

    En Avant Guingamp

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWW
    • Away Form LLLDDL
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LWLWD
    • Home Form WLDWW
    • Away Form DDWDW
    • Vs En Avant Guingamp Home WLWLD

Sunday 12 August 2018

Saturday 19 May 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018

Friday 4 May 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018

Sunday 22 April 2018

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    0 - 1

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 15 April 2018

Friday 6 April 2018

Sunday 18 March 2018