Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

FC Schalke 04 FC

Résultats

21 Jan 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown VfB Stuttgart

    VfB Stuttgart

    vs

    FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLWW
    • Away Form LLLDL
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home LLWW
    • Home Form WDWDW
    • Away Form DDDWW
    • Vs VfB Stuttgart Home WWLL

Sunday 21 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    vs

    Hannover 96

    Hannover 96

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWDW
    • Away Form DDDWW
    • Vs Hannover 96 Home WWWWW
    • Home Form WDWDW
    • Away Form LLLLW
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home LLLLL

Saturday 13 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown RB Leipzig

    RB Leipzig

    vs

    FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLWW
    • Away Form LDLWD
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home W
    • Home Form WDWDW
    • Away Form DDDWW
    • Vs RB Leipzig Home L

Saturday 16 December 2017

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Saturday 9 December 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sunday 19 November 2017

Saturday 4 November 2017