Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

1. FC Koln FC

Résultats

18 Jan 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown 1. FC Koln

    1. FC Koln

    vs

    FC Augsburg

    FC Augsburg

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLLWL
    • Away Form LLDL
    • Vs FC Augsburg Home DLLW
    • Home Form DDWDL
    • Away Form LWLWD
    • Vs 1. FC Koln Home DWWL

Saturday 20 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Hamburger SV

    Hamburger SV

    vs

    1. FC Koln

    1. FC Koln

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWWL
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs 1. FC Koln Home WDLLW
    • Home Form WWLLWL
    • Away Form LLDL
    • Vs Hamburger SV Home LDWWL

Sunday 14 January 2018

Saturday 16 December 2017

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Sunday 10 December 2017

Thursday 7 December 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

Sunday 26 November 2017

Thursday 23 November 2017