Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Barcelona FC

Résultats

11 Dec 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017

  • Match Dropdown Barcelona

    Barcelona

    vs

    Deportivo La Coruna

    Deportivo La Coruna

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWW
    • Away Form WDDWDW
    • Vs Deportivo La Coruna Home WDDWD
    • Home Form WDLLW
    • Away Form LLWDL
    • Vs Barcelona Home LDDLD

Sunday 10 December 2017

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

Sunday 26 November 2017

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 4 November 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Saturday 28 October 2017