Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim FC

Résultats

27 May 2017

Saturday 20 May 2017

Saturday 13 May 2017

Saturday 6 May 2017

Sunday 30 April 2017

  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    1 - 0

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    16:30

    STATS

    >>

Friday 21 April 2017

Saturday 15 April 2017

  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    5 - 3

    Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    14:30

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 8 April 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017