Show Menu

Club Statistics for Huddersfield Town

Huddersfield Town

Huddersfield Town

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Huddersfield Town FC

Résultats

18 Aug 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Sunday 6 May 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

Saturday 14 April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    1 - 1

    Huddersfield Town

    Huddersfield Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 31 March 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Saturday 3 March 2018