Show Menu

Club Statistics for Borussia Dortmund , Bundesliga 17/18

Borussia Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Borussia Dortmund

Bundesliga 17/18

19 Jun 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018

  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    3 - 1

    Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    14:30

    STATS

    >

Saturday 5 May 2018

Sunday 29 April 2018

Saturday 21 April 2018

  • Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    4 - 0

    Bayer Leverkusen

    Bayer Leverkusen

    17:30

    STATS

    >

Sunday 15 April 2018

Sunday 8 April 2018

Saturday 31 March 2018

Sunday 18 March 2018

Sunday 11 March 2018

  • Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    3 - 2

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    17:00

    STATS

    >

Saturday 3 March 2018